Vinyl, 10” vaaleanpunainen

29,00 €
At The Hayride

At The Hayride

  • At The Hayride
  • Vaaleanpunainen
A1 That’s All Right 1:52
A2 Blue Moon Of Kentucky 2:07
A3 I Don’t Care If The Sun Don’t Shine 2:26
A4 Hearts Of Stone 1:37
A5 Little Mama 2:02
B1 You’re A Heartbreaker 2:03
B2 Baby Let’s Play House 2:11
B3 I Forgot To Remember To Forget 2:43
B4 Paralyzed 2:31
B5 Hound Dog 3:40